• General questions: Contact User Programs Chief of Staff Anke Toth.
  • Technical problems: Email or call (850) 645-2314.
  • Questions on specific programs: Contact the appropriate staff member below.

Magnet Lab User Facilities




Help With Requests

Advanced MRI and Spectroscopy Gainesville Joanna Long Jim Rocca
Huadong Zeng
DC Field Tallahassee Tim Murphy Tim Murphy
Electron Magnetic Resonance Tallahassee Stephen Hill Jurek Krzystek
Andrew Ozarowski
High B/T Gainesville Neil Sullivan Neil Sullivan
Ion Cyclotron Resonance Tallahassee Chris Hendrickson Amy McKenna
Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Tallahassee Tim Cross Riqiang Fu
Zhehong Gan
Ashley Blue
Pulsed Field Los Alamos Chuck Mielke
Jon Betts

Version 4.0.10

© 1995 - 2018 National High Magnetic Field Laboratory
1800 E. Paul Dirac Drive, Tallahassee, FL 32310 - 3706
Phone: (850) 644-0311